State Board Resignations

The State President, Tim Hanna, advises all members that the following directors of RSL-SA have resigned: 

  • Ivan Venning
  • Corey McGowan
  • Cheryl Cates

 This follows the earlier resignation of Dr Francine Pinnuck.

 These members of the board have contributed greatly to the work of the RSL.  I thank them for their considerable effort and wish them well for the future.

The board discussed how to manage the situation at its March meeting.